Mt. Rose

EVENTS

Events Calendar

There’s always something to do at Mt. Rose — Ski Tahoe. We have loads of fun events at the lodge and on the mountain throughout the season, as well as important dates about season passes and specials you’ll want to put on your calendar. We also work with local organizations in the Reno – Lake Tahoe area to sponsor great events, amazing films, competitions, and so much more. Be sure to check in on this events calendar often as we’re adding new events all the time and you don’t want to miss out on the experiences that make memories you’ll remember for a lifetime.


Monthly Weekly
January

February 2021

March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2

Kidz@Rose – Tuesday Feb 9

3
4

High School Race – Slalom

5
6

Washoe Flyers Saturday (AM)

Washoe Flyers Saturday (PM)

7
8
9

High School State Championship – Slalom

Kidz@Rose – Tuesday Feb 9

10

High School State Championship – Giant Slalom

Kidz@Rose – Wednesday Feb 10

11

Kidz@Rose – Thursday Feb 11

12

Kidz@Rose – Friday AM Feb 12

Kidz@Rose – Friday PM Feb 12

13
14
15
16

Kidz@Rose – Tuesday Feb 16

17

Kidz@Rose – Wednesday Feb 17

18

Kidz@Rose – Thursday Feb 18

19

Kidz@Rose – Friday AM Feb 19

Kidz@Rose – Friday PM Feb 19

20

Washoe Flyers Spring – Saturday Feb 20

Kidz@Rose – Saturday AM Feb 20

Kidz@Rose – Saturday PM Feb 20

21

Washoe Flyers Spring – Sunday Feb 21

Kidz@Rose – Sunday AM Feb 21

Kidz@Rose – Sunday PM Feb 21

22
23

Kidz@Rose – Tuesday Feb 23

24

Kidz@Rose – Wednesday Feb 24

25

Kidz@Rose – Thursday Feb 25

26

Kidz@Rose – Friday AM Feb 26

Kidz@Rose – Friday PM Feb 26

27

Washoe Flyers Spring – Saturday Feb 27

Kidz@Rose – Saturday AM Feb 27

Kidz@Rose – Saturday PM Feb 27

28

Washoe Flyers Spring – Sunday Feb 28

Kidz@Rose – Sunday AM Feb 28

Kidz@Rose – Sunday PM Feb 28

1
2
3
4
5
6
7